HomeOur Restaurant › Cellar

A great sommelier years ago told me that a restaurant cellar starts to get interesting when in paper there are more vintages available of the same wine. Well after 16 years our wine list starts to be interesting.

The proposed companies represent a small niche of the Marche wine market, they are companies that have our same thinking, that is not the quantity but the quality and a fair value for money. We privilege companies that work in biogical or biodynamic that have the territory at heart and the courage to skip a harvest if it does not reach the standards.

All the companies we work with harvest their grapes by hand, without using machines, thus bringing in the winery a full and fragrant grape that will then be the natural consequence of a great wine. Also the use of sulfites is limited to the minimum necessary, in many cases below the minimum by law.

Our cellar is also ideal for targeted, vertical and horizontal tastings of many wines offered and all our labels can also be purchased takeaway with prices from wine shops.



Some of the proposed companies

Pesaro e Urbino
Birrificio Oltremondo (Montemaggiore al Metauro) agricolo 
www.birraoltremondo.it  
Birrificio 61 Cento (Pesaro) www.birrificio61cento.beer
Birra Levante (Urbania) www.birralevante.com
Birrificio Renton (Fano) www.birrificiorenton.it
Bruscia (San Costanzo) biologico www.brusciavini.it
Conventino Monteciccardo (Monteciccardo) biologico www.il-conventino.it
Crespaia (Fano) biologico www.crespaia.it
Di Sante (Fano) biologico www.disante.it

Fosso dei Ronchi (Pesaro) www.fossodeironchi.it
Giuseppe Vitali (Fano) www.vinivitali.it
La Collina delle Fate (Fossombrone) www.collinadellefate.com
Morello Austera (Cantiano) vino di visciole www.morelloaustera.com
Pandolfi Orsini (Pergola) www.pandolfiorsini.it
Selvagrossa (Borgo Santa Maria) www.selvagrossa.it
Tenuta Santi Giacomo e Filippo (Urbino) biologico www.tenutasantigiacomoefilippo.it
Valturio (Macerata Feltria) biologico www.valturio.com


Ancona
Alberto Serenelli (Ancona) www.albertoserenelli.com
Angeli di Varano (Varano) www.angelidivarano.com
Esther Hauser (Staffolo) www.estherhauser.it
Fattoria Coroncino (Staffolo) www.coroncino.it
Fattoria Le Terrazze (Numana) www.fattorialeterrazze.it
Fattoria Serra San Martino (Serra de' Conti) www.serrasanmartino.com
Il Gelsomoro (Morro d'Alba) biologico www.ilgelsomoro.it
La Calcinara (Candia) www.lacalcinara.it 
La Marca di San Michele (Cupramontana) biologico www.lamarcadisanmichele.com
La Staffa (Staffolo) biologico www.vinilastaffa.it
Piantate Lunghe (Candia) www.piantatelunghe.it
Pievalta (San Paolo di Jesi) biodinamico www.baronepizzini.it
Poderi Mattioli (Serra de' Conti) biologico www.poderimattioli.it
Veneranda Vite (Montemarciano) www.venerandavite.it


Macerata
Andrea Felici (Apiro) biologico
www.andreafelici.it
Cavalieri (Matelica) biologico www.cantinacavalieri.it
Collestefano (Castelraimondo) biologico www.collestefano.com
Fattotia Nannì (Apiro) biologico www.fattoriananni.it
Gagliardi (Matelica) www.vinigagliardi.it


Ascoli Piceno e Fermo
Fattoria Dezi (Servigliano)
Fausti (Fermo)
www.faustivini.it
Fiorano (Cossignano) biologico www.agrifiorano.it
Le Senate (Marina di Altidona) www.lesenate.it
Le Vigne di Franca (Fermo) www.levignedifranca.it
Maria Pia Castelli (Monte Urano) biologico www.mariapiacastelli.it
Poderi San Lazzaro (Offida) biologico www.poderisanlazzaro.it
Tenuta Spinelli (Castignano) www.tenutaspinelli.it
Valter Mattoni (Castorano) www.valtermattoni.it

Accessori e Altro
Schott Zwiesel (Germania) calici, decanter e contenitori per il vino in Tritan (cristallo al titanio) www.schott-zwiesel.com
Pulltex (Spagna) cavatappi, salvagoccia, secchielli, glacette e molto altro... www.pulltex.com

 

 

share
This website make use of cookies, required to operate and useful for the purposes described in the cookie policy.